Soulburn launch new single and video for “Shrines of Apathy”

New album “NOA’S D’ARK” out next week

Dutch blackened Death Doom Metallers SOULBURN are soon to release their fourth album “NOA’S D’ARK” next week, on November 13th, 2020 via Century Media Records.

SOULBURN’s frontman Twan van Geel commented about “Shrines of Apathy” as follows:

It is with great honour we hereby present to you our latest video: “Shrines of Apathy”. Recorded and compiled by the notorious Maurice Swinkels (aka Sephiroth – dark horned ruler from the abyss) It was a great joy collaborating with him on this, and are more then pleased with his craftmanship!

“Shrines of Apathy” is the 3rd single we spit out from our upcoming album “NOA’S D’ARK”, which will be happily aborted in the viral magnitude of 2020’s November 13th. This song as well, might just remind you all of the unstilled hunger of our death magnets! The time is NOW, and however you want to fill this in on your behalf, make it count! Mors Vincit Omnia!”

Here is the exact track-listing for the upcoming album:

SOULBURN – “NOA’S D’ARK” (47:32 min.)

  1. The Morgue of Hope (07:17)
  2. Noah’s Dark (03:57)
  3. Tempter ov the White Light (05:30)
  4. Anarchrist (05:57)
  5. Shrines of Apathy (04:34)
  6. Assailed by Cosmic Lightning (03:18)
  7. Triumphant One (02:15)
  8. Anointed – Blessed – and Born for Burning (03:47)
  9. The Godless I (05:03)
  10. From Archaeon into Oblivion (05:46)

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here