SOJOURNER released new EP PERENNIAL, announced new line up

Melancholic black metal band SOJOURNER open a new chapter for the band with their new single, “Perennial”, which was released on vinyl and digitally on June 4 via Napalm Records.

After their 2020 release Sojourner underwent a major line up change, letting go of the band’s long time female lead singer and other musicians. Yet, according to the band’s co-founder and frontman Emilio Crespo in his interview with Metal Pilgrim, the band did not want to make “a boring post on Facebook” announcing the new band members. Instead Sojourner released a captivating music video for their song Perennial recorded with the new musicians.

In the interview Emilio and Metal Pilgrim also discuss the creative process behind the new songs, the band’s future and the future of the Metal Music industry and more. The full interview is available on the author’s YouTube channel

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here